Lane Change “Rise” EP

Arizona’s Lane Change combine rock and soul in their recently released EP, RiseAlthough each song presents a diverse sound, they flow together, presenting the listener with an energy packed EP that will make them feel as if they were at a live show.

“With our new EP, RISE, we really wanted to capture the raw energy and excitement of a LANE CHANGE live show. Of course, with two lead vocalists there are a ton of strong melodies and harmonies. We had a goal in mind and I’m thrilled with how we were able to accomplish that,” said Lane Change’s guitarist, Jake Galambos.

Rise was engineered, produced, mixed, and mastered by Michael Beck at SoundVision Recording Studios in Mesa, Arizona.


Track List-
1. The Rich Get Richer
2. Floodwater
3. Club 27
4. We Won’t Back Down

Band Links-


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s