Treason This “Joy” – Music Video

PHOTO CREDIT: Ariel Kassulke

Indie band Treason This has released their music video for their song “Joy,” which you can watch below! Peter Doucette Photography produced the music video for the Milwaukee, Wisc. band’s latest track.

This song was sort of a turn around for me,” says Micheal Ingle (Vocalist). “I realized that I was letting my own happiness be determined entirely by everyone else’s opinions. I wasn’t being true to myself, and was giving in to the pressure of what other people wanted me to be. ‘Joy’ was written about picking myself back up, and pushing myself to become happy in the moment. It’s about taking life for all that it’s worth.

After finishing the play Warped Tour competition sponsored by Ernie Ball in second place overall, Treason This won the chance to play main stage at Warped Tour Milwaukee on July 26!

Band Links-
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Leave a Reply

