In Lights Announce Debut EP

Cincinnati, Ohio band In Lights have announced the release of the debut EP. In Lights’ Running With Scissors EP set to be released on July 1. The EP already has two songs released that you can check out below!

The Running With Scissors track list is as follows:
1. Running With Scissors
2. One Year Down
3. Play Your Cards Right, Kid
4. Turn Tables

The pop punk band In Lights is comprised of members Tanner MayDay (Vocals), Isaac Orue (Guitar), Ilya Turov (Guitar), and Grant Herrmann (Drums) and are a band to watch!

Band Links-


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s